Mazda Mx-5 Cup


Home Event  Entrylist MX-5 Cup at Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course (2x)

 MX-5 Cup Entries (13)

Car Number Driver Sponsors
9 Jeff Mosing
ALARA Racing - Austin, TX
ALARA Racing
13 Zach Lee (R)
ALARA Racing - San Antonio, TX
ALARA Racing
16 John Dean II
Sick Sideways - Sebring
Projections Research/PPG
17 Elliott Skeer
CJ Wilson Racing - Carlsbad, CA
18 Daniel Bender
Bravo Trailers Motorsports - Glencoe, IL
Bravo Trailers
19 Emilee Tominovich
CJ Wilson Racing - Clarksville, MD
20 George Jackson (R)
Speedcraft Racing Development - Richmond, TX
21 James Vance (R)
Speedcraft Racing Development - Toronto, Canada
28 Patrick Gallagher
CJ Wilson Racing - Thornville, OH
MedBuild/Henry Schein/ModSpace
29 Marc Boily
CJ Wilson Racing - West Chester, PA
41 Forrest Landy (R) - Great Falls, VA
49 Sebastian Landy
Atlanta Motorsports Group - Great Falls, VA
87 Scott Phillips (R)
Sick Sideways - Tucson, AZ

Skip Barber MX-5 Cup Entries (8)

Car Number Driver Sponsors
60 Lucas Bize
Skip Barber Racing - New York, NY
63 Kenton Koch
Skip Barber Racing - Glendora, CA
69 Greg Holloway
Skip Barber Racing - Melbourne, Australia
90 Fred Chin
Skip Barber Racing - Henderson, NV
93 Robby Foley
Skip Barber Racing - Randolph, NJ
95 Russell Muck
Skip Barber Racing - Grosse Pointe, MI
97 David Knight
Skip Barber Racing - Ludlow, VT
99 Drake Kemper
Skip Barber Racing - Toluca, CA

Back to the event


All material, unless otherwise noted ©2012, SCCA Pro Racing
SCCAPro mx5
Warning: mysql_free_result(): 42 is not a valid MySQL result resource in /home/mx5cup/public_html/2012/event/entrylist.php on line 248